KROHNE at Meorga Hamburg 2017

Visit KROHNE at Meorga Hamburg, 14th June, booth B8C5

KROHNE presents at Meorga measuring instruments for the chemical industry

Location

MesseHalle

Modering 1a
22457 Hamburg- Schnelsen

Date & Opening Times

Wednesday, 14th June 2017

From 8:00 am to 4:00 pm

Our team at Meorga Bochum

Birgit Popp B.Popp@krohne.com
Torsten Wollgast T.Wollgast@krohne.com
Rolf Bauermann R.Bauermann@krohne.com
Lars Ebel L.Ebel@krohne.com
Sebastian Hofeditz S.Hofeditz@krohne.com
Michael Schmidt M.Schmidt@krohne.com
Please get in contact with us!